Logo der Universität Wien

How to find us

Link to google maps

Get here

by public transportation / by foot

Underground/Metro: Lines U4 / U6 (Station "Spittelau")
leave station in the direction of "Fernwärme Wien", at the customer service center (Kundenzentrum) of "Fernwärme Wien" go to the right and cross the street to the left after approx. 50 m, walk up the stairs and continue for walking for 30 m, the entrance of the UZA II is to the left, in the building go to staircase B and level 5

Streetcar/tram: Line D (Stop "Liechtenwerder Platz")
walk towards "Fernwärme Wien", after approx. 100 m cross a side street (underbridge to the right), walk up the stairs on the right and continue for walking for 30 m, the entrance of the UZA II is to the left, in the building go to staircase B and level 5

Bus: Line 35A (Stop "Spittelau") / Line 37A (Stop "Liechtenwerder Platz")
walk towards "Fernwärme Wien", after approx. 100 m (37A) or 20 m (35A) cross a side street (underbridge to the right), walk up the stairs on the right and continue for walking for 30 m, the entrance of the UZA II is to the left, in the building go to staircase B and level 5

by car

via 'Autobahn A22'
exit "Nordbrücke" (direction "Zentrum"), follow the street ("Donaulände") along the Danube channel, turn right after passing "Fernwärme Wien", drive up the ramp 'Nordbergbrücke' (the UZA II is located at the end of the ramp on the left-hand side)

via 'Innerer Gürtel'
follow the street to the end of "Währinger Gürtel", turn right at the intersection of "Heiligenstädterstraße/ Liechtensteinstraße/Liechtenwerder Platz" and drive into the direction of "Fernwärme Wien" for approx. 100 m (the UZA II is located on the right-hand side)

Department of Physiological Chemistry
University of Vienna

Althanstrasse 14
Rooms 2B522-528 and 2B572-579
1090 Vienna
T: +43-1-4277-706 01
F: +43-1-4277-9 706
E-Mail
University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0

Logo der Universität Wien

Wie Sie uns finden

Link zu google maps

Anfahrt

Mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln/zu Fuß

U-Bahn: Linie U4 / U6 (Station Spittelau)
die Station verlassen, in Richtung "Fernwärme Wien" gehen, beim Kundenzentrum der Fernwärme rechts halten und nach ca. 50 m links die Straße überqueren, die Stiegen nach oben gehen, 30 m geradeaus weitergehen, der Eingang zum UZA II liegt auf der linken Seite, im Gebäude zur Stiege B und auf Ebene 5 gehen

Straßenbahn: Linie D (Haltestelle Liechtenwerder Platz)
von der Haltestelle in Richtung "Fernwärme Wien" gehen, nach ca. 100 m eine Nebenstraße (Unterführung) überqueren, die Stiegen rechts nach oben gehen, 30 m geradeaus weitergehen, der Eingang zum UZA II liegt auf der linken Seite, im Gebäude zur Stiege B und auf Ebene 5 gehen

Bus: Linie 35A (Haltestelle Spittelau) / Linie 37A (Haltestelle Liechtenwerder Platz)
von der Haltestelle in Richtung "Fernwärme Wien" gehen, nach ca. 100 m (37A) bzw. 20 m (35A) eine Nebenstraße (Unterführung) überqueren, die Stiegen rechts nach oben gehen, 30 m geradeaus weitergehen, der Eingang zum UZA II liegt auf der linken Seite, im Gebäude zur Stiege B und auf Ebene 5 gehen

Mit dem Auto

via 'Autobahn A22'
Abfahrt Nordbrücke (Richtung Zentrum), dem Straßenverlauf folgen (Donaulände), nach der Fernwärme Wien rechts abbiegen, die Fahrbahnrampe 'Nordbergbrücke' hinauffahren (das UZA II befindet sich am Ende der Rampe auf der linken Seite)

via 'Innerer Gürtel'
dem Straßenverlauf bis zum Ende des Währinger Gürtels folgen, an der Kreuzung Heiligenstädterstraße/ Liechtensteinstraße/Liechtenwerder Platz rechts abbiegen und Richtung "Fernwärme Wien" ca. 100 m fahren (das UZA II befindet sich nach der Brückenunterführung rechts)

Institut für Ernährungsphysiologie und Physiologische Chemie
Universität Wien

Althanstrasse 14
Zimmer 2B522-528 & 2B572-579
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-706 01
F: +43-1-4277-9 706
E-Mail
Universität Wien | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Wien | T +43-1-4277-0